Mike Kirkland, Bob Flick, John Paine and Dick Foley


John Paine, Terry Lauber, Mark Pearson and Bob Flick
The Brothers Four
Seattle, Washington
(Started at the University of Washington)
1956  ~ Present


Bob Flick ~ Accoustic Bass
Dick Foley ~ Guitar
Bob Haworth ~ Guitar
Mike Kirkland ~ Guitar, Banjo
Terry Lauber ~ Guitar, Mandolin
John Paine ~ Guitar
Mark Pearson ~ Guitar, Banjo

As you can see, the Brothers Four are still going strong and out touring.  For more information on this great Pacific Northest group, check out their website at the below link.
Brothers Four Website

Brothers Four E-Mail

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  18 March 2007
Credits: Brothers Four Website and Webmaster, Terry Lauber

Band # 151