Cincinnati Rail
Seattle, Washington
1970 ~ 1973


Joel Johnson ~ Keyboards
Marc Lagen ~ Guitar
Greg Olsen ~ Vocals
Steve O'Rear ~ Bass
Roy Scimeca ~ Drums
Twyla Wagner ~ Vocals

In Memory of

Twyla Wagner

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update: 28 October 2009
Credits:     Marc Lagen, Darryl Riffero, Mark Benton, Joel Johnson

Band # 548