Joel, Cyrus, Lloyd, Brian, Mike
Cooper Butterfly
Seattle, Washington


Brian Glenn ~ Vocals
Joel Johnson ~ Electric Piano, Vocals
Cyrus Smith ~ Drums
Lloyd Smith ~ Bass
Mike Van Wolvelaere ~ Guitar, Vocals

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  23 August 2007
Credits:  Joel Johnson, Brian Glenn

Band # 885