Darryl Riffero, Mike Kerstetter, John Pearson, Eric Christopher and Bill Yarbrough
The Train
Olympia, Washington
1966 ~ 1967


Phil Brown ~ Keyboards
*Eric Christopher ~ Trumpet
John Cox ~ Guitar
John Curtis ~ Trumpet
*Mike Kerstetter ~ Drums
Bob Mowell ~ Guitar (12 String)
*John Pearson ~ Guitar
*Darryl Riffero ~ Bass
Lyall Smith ~ Drums
*Bill Yarbrough ~ Guitar

*  Founding Members

The Train, May 1967

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
 Updated:  31 January 2011
Contributors:  Darryl Riffero, John Pearson, Bill Yarbrough
Band # 486