American Dream
Seattle, Washington
1965 ~ 1966


Mike Holiday ~ Bass
Scott Letterman ~ Drums
Danny O'Keefe ~ Bass
Steve Valley ~ Guitar
Jim Wolfe ~ Keyboards

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  26 February 2006
Credits:   Fuzz Acid and Flowers

Band # 517