Blues Feedback
AKA:  The Minutemen
Seattle, Washington
1965 - 1968


John "Ernie" Hatfield ~ Keyboards, Vocals
Pete McCarthy ~ Guitar, Vocals
Darryl Siguenza  ~ Drums
Mark Seidenverg ~ Bass
Corey Turay ~ Vocals

Volkert "Kert" Volkersz ~ Roadie, Lights, Substitute Guitar

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  3July 2011
Credits: Kert Volkersz, Mark Seidenverg

Band # 1808