Breach of Peace
Tacoma, Washington


Wes Ervine ~ Guitar
Beau Richards ~ Vocals
Dave Sides ~ Drums
Kevin Larson ~ Bass

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:   3 July 2011
Credits:  Wes Ervine

Band # 387