City Kid
Spokane, Washington
1980 ~ 1984


David Mercury ~ Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Gordy Demis ~ Guitar, Vocals
Bill Jarbo ~ Keyboards, Vocals
Rory Berg ~ Bass, Vocals

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update: 14 January 2011
Credits: David Mercury

Band # 613