City Light
Everett, Washington
1967 - 1968


John Berglund ~ Guitar, Lead Vocals
Brad Cookson ~ Keyboards
Greg Elder ~ Bass
Jim Osborne ~ Saxophone
Mark Stevens ~ Drums

In Memory of

John Berglund

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  12 September 2011
Credits:  John Berglund, Mark Stevens

Band # 918