The Fugitives
Prince Rupert, British Columbia


Eric Echman ~ Guitar, Vocals
Ted Keehn ~ Saxophone
Craig Lien ~ Trumpet
Don Mackay ~ Bass
Marv Moberg ~ Guitar
Nobby Mori ~ Organ
Ken Ratchford ~ Drums
Ben Sampare ~ Guitar
Dave Wilson ~ Keyboards

In Memory of

Ken Ratchford

Don, Eric and Dave

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  18 September 2017
Credits:    Keith Lien, Ed Nadorozny, Ted Keehn, VIctor Horner

Band # 527