House of Commons - August 1966
Ed Woodruff, Sid Fisher, Richard Bruce, Mel Ogle

House of Commons
Spokane, Washington


Richard Bruce ~ Drums
Sid Fisher ~ Lead Guitar, Vocals
Mel Ogle ~ Bass
Ed Woodruff ~ Rhythm Guitar, Vocals

In Memory of

Sid Fisher

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:   17 June 2013
Credits:: Richard Bruce (Information), Tom Ogle (Photo)

Band # 2904