London Fog - Photo Courtesy of Mark BIshop
London Fog
Seattle, Washington
1965 ~ 1970


Jim Austin ~ Saxophone, Vocals (1967-68)
Don Bishop ~ Drums
Mark Bishop ~ Lead Vocals
Bud Brown ~ Vocals
Ron Jay ~ Bass
Tom Johnson ~ Keyboards
Walt Johnson ~ Guitar, Vocals
Bruce George - Saxophone, Vocals (1969 on)
Greg Keplinger ~ Drums

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  18 August 2012
Credits:Tom Johnson, Jim Austin, Ron Jay, Mark Bishop

Band # 297