Mixed Emotions
Victoria, British Columbia


Marty Adams ~ Keyboards
Robbie Gillespie ~ Vocals
Ted Gillespie ~ Guitar
Reid Hudson ~ Bass
Lloyd Konopski ~ Guitar
Dave Paul ~ Drums

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update: 15 July 2006
Credits: Royal City Music Project, Glenn Parfitt, Jeff Murray

Band # 2014