New Moon Rising
Bellingham, Washington
1979 ~ 1983


Ken Boynton ~ Bass
Chuck Cross ~ Drums
Jim Houston ~ Guitar
Paul Sanders ~ Bass, Vocals
Gregg Thomas ~ Vocals
Roger Watson ~ Piano, Keyboards
David Weiss ~ Guitar

Read More About New Moon Rising

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update: 21 November 2008
Credits:  Dave Weiss

Band # 870