Pleasure Seekers
Eugene, Oregon
1967 - 1970


Rocky Davis ~ Guitar
Ron Fredrickson ~ Lead Guitar
Gary Kontich ~ Drums
Chris Longfellow ~ Lead Vocals
Jeff Longfellow ~ Keyboards
Mark Vickers ~ Lead Guitar
Steve Walker ~ Bass

Mark came in on lead guitar after Ron left the band.

Rocky Davis, October 2005

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  9 November 2011
Credits: Rocky Davis
Band # 1807