Clockwise from right: James Hickey, Eric Nicolay, Gerry Clapsaddle, Red Norris.  Center:  Patricia Bowers
Federal Way, Washington
1975 - 1976


Patricia Bowers ~ Lead Vocals
Gerry Clapsaddle ~ Bass, Vocals
James "Jay" Hickey ~ Guitar, Vocals
Eric Nicolay ~ Keyboards, Vocals
Red Norris ~ Drums

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  14 December 2010
Credits:  Patricia Bowers

Band # 2780