Yakima, Washington
1997 - Present


Mike Bailey ~ Saxophone, Keyboards, Vocals, Percussion
Dennis Clinton ~ Guitar, Vocals
Tommy Hoisington ~ Guitar, Vocals
Tom Moser ~ Drums, Percussion
Axel Raptcheff ~ Bass, Vocals
Doug Sires ~ Vocals, Percussion
Scott Smith ~ Keyboards, Trombone, Vocals

Some of the other Pacific Northwest music groups represented in members of this group include:  The Dares and many others NW bands.

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update: 30 May 2010
Credits:  Tommy Hoisington
Band # 1020