Victoria, British Columbia


Michael Judson ~ Vocals
Cal McMillan ~ Drums
Yvonne Norrington ~ Keyboards
Dean Strickland ~ Guitar
Dave Wallace ~ Bass
Tim Zurowski ~ Guitar

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  5 October 2008
Credits: Royal City Music Project
 Band # 2463