Photo Courtesy of The Royal City Music Project
Victoria, British Columbia
1976 - 1978


Peter Bryant ~ Drums
Lloyd Erdman ~ Guitar
Wayne Grimshaw ~ Vocals
Jack Jazlowiecki ~ Guitar, Vocals
John Myhill ~ Guitar, Vocals
Don Peterson ~ Guitar
Ken Sherwood ~ Bass, Vocals
Roger Yurkowski ~ Drums

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update: 29 December 2003
Credits: The Royal City Music Project

Band # 1411