Tacoma, Washington


Stacy Christenson ~ Keyboards
Dennis Richey ~ Vocals
Pete Sack ~ Drums
Bob Toole ~ Bass

Represented by Entertainment Authorities
Seattle, Washington

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  13 December 2011
Credits: Dennis Richey, Darryl Riffero, Pete Sack
Photo Courtesy of the Riffero Collection

Band # 452