ABC Band
Victoria, British Columbia


Chris Butterfield ~ Guitar, Vocals
Rob Deans ~ Keyboards
Don Hardy ~ Drums
Lee Oliphant ~ Bass
Dave Vidal ~ Guitar
Derek Walsh ~ Harp, Vocals

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  4 March 2012
Credits: The Royal City Music Project

Band # 1408<>