Bighorn Promo Photo Courtesy of Rick Randle
Seattle, Washington
1970 ~ 1979


Steve Adamek ~ Drums
Bob Andersen ~ Drums
Toby Bowen ~ Guitar, Vocals
Robb Clarke ~ Vocals
Peter Davis ~ Keyboards
Tom Erak ~ Bass
Michael Ipsen ~ Bass
 Steve Isham ~ Keyboards
Marv Jensen ~ Keyboards
James Kenfield ~ Bass
Norm Lombardo ~ Bass
John Lucas ~ Guitar
Bob Marcy ~ Vocals, Saxophone, Flute, Congas
Rick Randle ~ Guitar, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals
Joe Shikany ~ Guitar
Ken Steimonts ~ Bass, Vocals
Buddy Stewart ~ Bass
Rusty Williams ~ Guitar
Fred Zeufeldt ~ Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Crew & Management

Scott Soules ~ Manager
Jim McClellan ~ Roadie
Greg "Weasel" Morgan ~ Roadie


In Memory of

Bob Marcy
Ken Steimonts
Buddy Stewart
Joe Shikany
d:  18 August 2008
Seattle Post Intelligencer

Bighorn Promo Photo Courtesy of Rick Randle

Bighorn Photo Couresy of Rusty Williams


If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  4 January 2011
Credits: Bill Majkut, Brian Morrical, Darry Riffero, Joe Shikany, Rusty Williams, Larry Kirkland, Brad Love, Roger Stomperud, Mark Stevens, Robb Clarke, Greg "Weasel" Morgan, Rick Randle, Tom Erak, Ron Redmond, Mark Pugh, Toby Bowen, Fred Zeufeldt, Jim McClellan, Rick Randle, Scott Soules, Bob Andersen

Band # 192