Photo courtesy of Mick Flynn
Des Moines, Washington
1971 - 1973


Jack Ballard ~ Bass, Vocals
Bob Cardenas ~ Bass
Lynn Cluck ~ Guitar
Mick Flynn ~ Guitar, Vocals
 John Gladue ~ Vocals
John O'Connor ~ Drums, Vocals
Rick Wright ~ Bass, Vocals

Listen to Meatball on YouTube

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  10 June 2012
Credits:   Mick Flynn

Band # 2766